Search the Part Number Catalog

CONTACT US

Southgate Process Equipment, Inc.
87 Hickory Springs Industrial Drive Canton, GA 30115

Name
Position
Email
General Sales
Sales
sales@southgatepe.com
Terry Morin
President
tmorin@southgatepe.com
Veronica Bailey
Inside Sales
vbailey@southgatepe.com
Bob Hansek
Technical Sales
bhansek@southgatepe.com
Keith Rebmann
Technical Sales
krebmann@southgatepe.com
Colin Morin
Technical Sales
cmorin@southgatepe.com
Taylor Morin
Technical Sales
taylor.morin@southgatepe.com
James Lochner
Technical Sales
jlochner@southgatepe.com

REQUEST A QUOTE

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.